Add Snippet

End of Season Awards & Recognition Virtual "Banquet"

On Tuesday, May 4, 2021, the coaches and varsity captains shared their experience and insights from the 2021 season.

Click here to view the recording of that meeting! 

Congratulations the special award winners for the 2021 season!

Varsity Swimming: 

  • High Point Swimmer (JR/SR): Lyndsey Wehr
  • High Point Swimmer (FR/SO): Lindsey Louder
  • Most Improved Swimmer (JR/SR): Kiera Johnson
  • Most Improved Swimmer (FR/SO): Morgan Berrett
  • Most Valuable Team Member (2): Lena Hyre and Noelle McFarland


  • High Point Diver: Kyndall Tatum
  • Most Improved Diver: Jenna Rump
  • Best Warrior Teammate: Erin Gleason

Junior Varsity Swimming: 

  • Most Improved - Lynae Lambert & Annie Gleason
  • Most dedicated - Camden Krumholz &  Katherine Tucker

Congratulations ladies on a wonderful season. This senior class will be greatly missed, and we thank you for your leadership, perseverance and dedication to the team.

Go Warriors!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet


Welcome to AHS Warriors Swim & Dive Team!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet